Vineland Public Library

 

Holiday Hours


HOLIDAY HOURS

2018

Please note - The holiday with * hours have been changed from being open 9-5 to closed.

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King

President’s Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

* Columbus Day

*Election Day

*Veteran’s Day

Thanksgiving Eve

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 1

Monday, January 15

Monday, February 19

Friday, March 30

Monday, May 28

Wednesday, July 4

Monday, September 3

Monday, October 8

Tuesday, November 6

Monday, November 12

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Monday, December 31

Library Closed

Library Open 9-5

Library Open 9-5

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Open 9-5

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Closed

Library Open 9-5