Vineland Public Library

 

Holiday Hours

Regular library hours are Monday-Thursday 9-8, Friday & Saturday 9-5, Closed on Sunday.
For more information, please call 794-4244.



2016

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day observed - CLOSED

Saturday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve - CLOSED

 

2017 HOLIDAYS

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day – Library CLOSED

Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King’s Day – Library OPEN 9-5

Monday, February 20 – President’s Day – Library OPEN 9-5

Friday, April 14 – Good Friday – Library CLOSED

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day – Library CLOSED

Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day – Library CLOSED

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day – Library CLOSED

Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day – Library OPEN 9-5

Tuesday, November 7 – Election Day – Library OPEN 9-5

Friday, November 10 – Veteran’s Day – Library OPEN 9-5

Wednesday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Eve – Library OPEN 9-5

Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving – Library CLOSED

Monday, December 25 – Christmas – Library CLOSED

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year Day – Library CLOSED